Standort Castrop-Rauxel

Freimut Büchel
Freimut BüchelGeschäftsführerf.buechel@gammatest.de
Maria Büchel
Maria BüchelGeschäftsführerinf.buechel@gammatest.de
Maximilian Büchel
Maximilian BüchelGeschäftsführerm.buechel@gammatest.de
Reinhold Balczus
Reinhold BalczusHandlungsbevollmächtigter, Prüfaufsicht Stufe 3 nach ISO 9712, Kundenbetreuung/Vertriebr.balczus@gammatest.de
Akop Karapetyan
Akop KarapetyanBetriebsleitera.karapetyan@gammatest.de
Claudia Hunk
Claudia HunkEinsatzleitungc.hunk@gammatest.de
Tyler Hartman
Tyler HartmanTechnical Supportt.hartman@gammatest.de
Marco Jaruschewski
Marco JaruschewskiQualitätsmanagementbeauftragterm.jaruschewski@gammatest.de
Dr. Ulrich Rostek
Dr. Ulrich RostekHSE Manageru.rostek@gammatest.de
Narine Karapetyan
Narine KarapetyanLohnbuchhaltungn.karapetyan@gammatest.de
Dirk Huser
Dirk HuserDebitorenbuchhaltung, administrativer Strahlenschutzd.huser@gammatest.de
Marlies Molitor
Marlies MolitorAllgemeine Verwaltungm.molitor@gammatest.de
Sandra Daniec
Sandra DaniecTeamassistenzs.daniec@gammatest.de

Standort Isernhagen

Marco Schulze
Marco SchulzeNiederlassungsleiter Nordm.schulze@gammatest.de
Steffi Dietrich
Steffi DietrichTeamassistenzs.dietrich@gammatest.de